Management

PhilippBurkard

Philipp Burkard, Dr. phil.

Director

philipp.burkard@science-et-cite.ch

Tiina Stämpfli, lic. phil.

Deputy director and head of national and Swiss German project team

tiina.staempfli@science-et-cite.ch

Secretariat and administration

National and Swiss German Team

Marion Alig Jacobson, lic. phil.

Project manager

marion.alig@science-et-cite.ch

Matthias Ammann, MSc

Project manager

matthias.ammann@science-et-cite.ch

Peter Limacher, MA

Social media manager (from Mars 2017)

peter.limacher@science-et-cite.ch

Katja Manike, MSc/MA

Project manager

katja.manike@science-et-cite.ch

Yasemin Tutav, MA

Project manager

yasemin.tutav@science-et-cite.ch

Regional coordinators

Horace Perret, Lic. RI / M. ESST

Romandie

Horace.Perret@unil.ch
www.rezoscience.ch